Are We Tweeting Yet?

When I asked earlier this month what topics my readers would like help with, Twitter and social networking were high on the list.

Since Twitter is one of my favorite topics I’m thrilled about this.  I’ve found Twitter to be a fantastic way to connect with people and drive traffic back to my website.

A Quick Overview of Twitter

If you’re just getting started on Twitter, or you’re using it but know you could be using it more effectively I’d like to invite you to join me as I present two Twitter classes this month.

_________________________________________________________

Webinar #1: Are We Tweeting Yet? (Free)

Your Guide to Getting Started on Twitter

April 22nd at 4pm EST (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST)

This class will cover the basics: what Twitter is, why you want to be there, how it works, how to get signed up, customizing your profile, what to tweet about, how to find followers and friends.  Everything you need to get started.  Replay available after the class.

Reserve Your Spot:

Name
Email

_________________________________________________________

Webinar #2: Tweet Better ($10)

Automation, Tools, Strategy to Get More Out of Twitter

Includes a free copy of Tweet Your Way to Success

April 29nd at 12pm AST (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

In this class we’ll jump into strategies for gaining more targeted followers, how to automate your tweets, how to leverage who’s tweeting @ you, incorporating Twitter into your website, encouraging people to share your Tweets (both on Twitter and from your website) and more.  You’ll learn to leverage Twitter better so you can get great results in a few minutes a day.

After you register you’ll get immediate access to the Tweet Your Way to Success guide as well as a link to where you can send me any Twitter questions you’ve got so I can answer them during the class.

Reserve Your Spot: https://www.michelleshaeffer.com/members/signup.php?price_group=29

I use Instant Teleseminar which means you can access my presentations on the web and watch a slidehow while I present.  Replay for both classes will be available afterwards so if the time/date doesn’t work for you sign up anyway and I’ll send you the replay link to access everything.

_________________________________________________________

Chalkboard Image Credit: Web Designer Depot
Image Credit: Twitter Icon Factory

Oh, and some cool readers who asked for social networking/Twitter help…  thank you to Ofelia, CarrieStuart, and Rhonda!

Spread the Love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge