How to Confidently Claim Your Value and Stand Out

Want to learn more about how you can charge what you’re worth and confidently claim your value in a crowded marketplace?

Here’s just a sample of the awesome feedback we received after I interviewed Tony on my blog and in a free teleseminar Tony & I offered a couple weeks ago:

Great news!  If you missed it the first time, we’re offering it again.

Join us for a free teleseminar Tuesday, May 1st at 4pm Eastern (3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST).

Click here to reserve your seat: http://budurl.com/blg343

Spread the Love
  •  
    1
    Share
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge